Alborosie Ft. Michael Rose - Waan The Ting

Skön låt ;)
Som jag fastnat för :P



Michael Rose :

Stingdingding da dingding woohj, this is michael rose and Albarosie (hatottotweeh) wostana wostana wostana hooj (ooohhj) Aaahhh!


Chorus:

Waan the herb, waan the herb, Smoke the kali weed waan the herb, waan the herb Smoke the I-shence waan the herb, waan the herb smoke the kali weed waan the herb, waan the herb smoke the I-shence.


Vers 1: (Alborosie)

A soul pirita offica just come get a jab, the best marijuana herb selling boca Mi fatha mi bratha mi sista mi cousina stashing fi mi we selling baddy bong and we sell it by the sea


Micheal rose:

Roll me a spliff (oohh) Rappapatjong we burn the chalice (Yeaah) Mmm the only cure for no koma Im not telling you no rouma


Chorus:

Waan the herb, waan the herb Smoke the I-shence waan the herb, waan the herb smoke me kali weed waan the herb, waan the herb smoke the I-shence Waan the herb, waan the heeerb smoke me weed


Vers 2:

Let the fire burn and the chalice get out Bumbaclatt that spliff ya well fat remember me telling ya weed you woom lick you at di spot remember me telling ya weed put you trought like a bat


Michael rose:

There's a fire burning over jamdown and life There's a fire get ting out of controll when you take it out There's a fire burning over jamdown and life There's a fire get ting out of controll Dingdingdadahooj


Chorus:

Waan the herb, waan the herb, Smoke the kali weed waan the herb, waan the herb smoke the I-shence waan the herb, waan the herb smoke the kali weed waan the herb, waan the herb smoke the I-shence


Vers 3:

Babylon gives mi herb, but they never want tham there they take you out to boston from sentee they take you at the boat media of plenty But me no see no boy love herb like me

Micheal Rose:

In the west small land (In Italy) In orange jail (Sicily) High-high´highest grade (Oooh) You mustmust penetrate (ooh jah jah jaaay)

....

Bless
/ IcE♥


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0