Collie Buddz

Måste bara lägga upp en riktig dunderlåt :D
Skiit bra, bara längar/tänker  på URF när jag hör den

Och dessutom så är han en bra Artist
Så här lägger jag upp 2 låtar med honom ;-)
Blind to you 

wha me say... fuckin haterz YA know 

[Chorus:]

I'm blind to you haterz,
Cya touch me war instigators,

Me say where is the love lately,
Ask you how the world ah run so.

Said I'm blind to you haterz,
Cya touch me rumor creators,
Me say where is the love lately,
Ask you how the world ah run so.


[Verse 1:]

When tings don pop off,
Dem a smile and dey laugh,

Dem would ah love to see you fall by the way-side.
Dem all Dig up your past, pray for your down fall fast,
Dem trigger mouth on blast, like dem nah have no pride.


Blessed love to the yout dem,

Why nuh judge dem brotha
Fe nothing no way
Send out message to the
yout dem,
Praise the almighty don't go astray.


[Chorus]
SAY I'm blind to you fuckin haterz,
Cya touch me bullshit creators,
Me say where is the love late
ly,
Ask you how the world ah run so.

Said I'm blind to you haterz,
Cya touch me war instigators,

Me say where is the love lately,
Ask you how the world ah run so.

[Verse 2:]

Uno day dey a talk, that's true me white like chalk,
Likkle p**** hole bwoy go pl
ay the race card.
Dem all a hate pon me yard, that's true me modda(mother) work hard,
Hundred foot dock cause she wan swim in ah the tide.

Blessed love to the yout dem,
Who Jah bless no man curse no way,


Send message to the yout dem,
Hold the faith cause tomorrow's another day.

Collie Buddz- Youths today



//Isa

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0