Trey Songz

Trey Songz - One Love



Verse 1:
So many people never find the one
Thats why I really wanna tell you somethin
I really think this is it for me
I really think youre the one I need
Cause baby I done had em all
I dont want nobody but you
Yeh, Oh darlin

Bridge:
Baby let me break it down
See, we livin in a lonely world
Aint you tired of the runnin round?
Dont you wanna be my only girl?
Baby can I be the one to call
When youre tired of the lies
And the truth is all you wanna hear
Only if you swear

Chorus:
Baby, here I am (here I am)
Im your man (Im your man)
I came with everything you needed
You and me undefeated,
Till the end of time
One mind, one heart, one love
All you gotta do is,
Take my hand (take my hand)
We will stand (we will stand)
This was made to last forever,
So lets say it together for the rest of time
One mind, one heart, one love.../

Bless N Love

/ Isatou A.k.a Ice


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0